Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Q. How can I delete my registered information?
A. You can delete your registered information from within the parent app. Please follow the steps below:

【Steps to Delete Your Account Information】

1.Open the Parent App and tap the “≡” (menu icon) in the top-left corner.

2.Select “Account Information.”

3.Tap “Delete account” on the displayed screen.

4.Enter your password to complete the account deletion process.

Note: Even after deleting your account, if you have an active subscription, please cancel it separately via the App Store or Google Play.
You can re-register at any time.
← Return to FAQ list